What happens if I change plans?

When you change plans the new price will be prorated for the current month, with the full amount applied to your next billing cycle.  As way of example, let's assume your billing cycle runs from the 1st of the month until the end of the month.  You upgrade on March 20th from our Lite $29 plan to our Basic $59 plan. You will be charged $10 ($59 - $29 = $30; and $30 / 30 days = $1 per day; and $1 x 10 days = $10). You will then be charged $59 on April 1st.

Feedback and Knowledge Base